Michigan

Battle Creek

1700 West Dickman Road Battle Creek, MI 49037
TEL: (269) 964-6060 FAX: Fax: (269) 964-6161 bc@autobodyusa.biz
Open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Coldwater

418 E. Chicago St Coldwater, MI 49036
TEL: (517) 278-7800 FAX: Fax: (517) 279-6013 coldwater@autobodyusa.biz
Open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Kalamazoo Westside

7697 Stadium Drive Kalamazoo, MI 49009
TEL: (269) 375-9050 FAX: Fax: (269) 375-6817 westside@autobodyusa.biz
Open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Marshall

12950 15 Mile Rd. Marshall, MI 49068
TEL: (269) 781-8980 FAX: Fax: (269) 781-7015 marshall@autobodyusa.biz
Open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Otsego / Plainwell

120 Helen Ave. Otsego, MI 49078
TEL: (269) 692-6256 FAX: Fax: (269) 692-6257 otsego@autobodyusa.biz
Open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Portage Southside

8326 Shaver Road Portage, MI 49024
TEL: (269) 327-1256 FAX: Fax: (269) 327-3352 southside@autobodyusa.biz
Open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sturgis

1013 N. Clay Street Sturgis, MI 49091
TEL: (269) 651-9923 FAX: Fax: (269) 651-4799 sturgis@autobodyusa.biz
Open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Three Rivers

52836 N. US Highway 131 Three Rivers, MI 49093
TEL: (269) 279-7436 FAX: Fax: (269) 273-1323 threerivers@autobodyusa.biz
Open Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM